A long overdue “hello”

Hello friends!

I hope you’ve been well.  We sure have.  We are enjoying married life for sure – not that it is all that different than our lives prior to being married.  🙂

It’s been quite a long while, 9 months to be exact, since the last update.  As much as I had hoped to be able to keep up with blogging throughout the wedding planning process, I just couldn’t do it.  Things just got far busier than I had ever imagined and some things needed to fall to the wayside.  The blog, unfortunately, was one of them.  Now that we’re married, have honeymooned, found homes for all of our lovely wedding gifts, wrote our thank yous, and both back to working just one job, I plan to begin updating regularly once again.

So, stay tuned… some posts will be what is currently happening and some will travel back in time to recap the last nine months of our lives.  Glad to be back!

1 thought on “A long overdue “hello”

Leave a comment